Sie haben noch keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

The Woman in the Window

SFr. 32,95
Auf Lager.
0
Ihre Kundenmeinung hinzufügen Artikelnummer 2410680 Veröffentlicht am 05.12.2019
Versand per:
Deutsche Post DHL UPS pin MAIL
Verlag HarperCollins US Bindung Taschenbuch ISNB / EAN 9780062678423 von A. J. Finn

Produktbeschreibung

"The Woman in the Window is the most riveting thriller I've read since Gone Girl. A. J. Finn is a bold new talent with the touch of a master."- New York Times Bestselling Author Tess Gerritsen

"The Woman in the Window is a tour de force. A twisting, twisted odyssey inside one woman's mind, her illusions, delusions, reality. It left my own mind reeling and my heart pounding. An absolutely gripping thriller."-#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Louise Penny
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-five languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hithcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.
It isn't paranoia if it's really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone?a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, mother, their teenaged son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn't, her world begins to crumble?and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one-and nothing-is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious, and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.


Weitere beliebte Produkte

Bewertungen

0

Schreiben Sie als erster eine Rezension

Ihre Meinung interessiert uns – und hilft anderen Kunden bei der Auswahl.